2019 Executive Announced!

💥CAPSS is excited to introduce the new committee for 2019💥

President: Dominic HT
Vice-President: Gemma Dabkowski
Secretary: Lachie Hogg
Treasurer: Ethan Gardiner
Education Officer: Serena Ford
Social Officers: Najeeb Rafee & Aveline Yang
Social Media Officer: Madeleine Lezon

First Year Officers – Destiny Harding and AndrĂ© Kwok

The new executive cannot wait to get started, with big things coming up in 2019 O-Week!
A huge thank you to the executive of 2018 for all your hard work and excellent events, including the Ambassadors Breakfast and award-winning CAP Ball!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *