Congratulations to the newly elected 2016 CAPSS Executive, who were elected at the CAPSS Annual General Meeting (AGM) yesterday.

  • President: Zac Lombardo
  • Vice-President: Nhu Tran
  • Secretary: Lewis Laverty Wilson
  • Treasurer: Lewis Daniels Gardener
  • Education Officers: Cameron Allan & Elin Teo
  • Social Officers: Ben McCarthy & Harriet Roberts
  • IT/Marketing Officer: Gary Jones

The 2015 executive wishes them the very best of luck.

The constitution on the website has also just been updated to reflect the changes approved at yesterday’s AGM. The revised version of the constitution can be found here.

Categories: Annoucements


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *