2020 Committee Announced!

Congratulations to the 2020 committee! President: Madeleine LezonVice-President: Lachie HoggSecretary: Andrianna CullenTreasurer: Destiny HardingEducation Officers: Dana Throssell & Tan Jin HengSocial Officers: Belinda Rosseline Kamarga & Lincoln HuiSocial Media Officer: André Kwok 💕✨💥🌈🌻

2019 Executive Announced!

💥CAPSS is excited to introduce the new committee for 2019💥 President: Dominic HT Vice-President: Gemma Dabkowski Secretary: Lachie Hogg Treasurer: Ethan Gardiner Education Officer: Serena Ford Social Officers: Najeeb Rafee & Aveline Yang Social Media Officer: Madeleine Lezon First Year Officers – Destiny Harding and André Kwok The new executive Read more…